ASOCIAŢIA LC-N

Adresa:
Str.Bisericii Ortodoxe 53A ,
Cluj Napoca, Cluj

Email: epilepsychallenge@gmail.com

Website: https://www.epilepsychallenge.ro/

Evenimente

Epilepsy Challenge Alba-Iulia ~ 2019
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Alba-Iulia ~ 2019
Alba-Iulia, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Baia Mare ~ 2019
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Baia Mare ~ 2019
Baia Mare, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Bucuresti ~ 2019
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Bucuresti ~ 2019
Bucuresti, Parcul Herastrau, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Craiova ~ 2019
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Craiova ~ 2019
Craiova, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Sibiu ~ 2019
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Sibiu ~ 2019
Sibiu, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Tirgu Mures ~ 2019
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Tirgu Mures ~ 2019
Tirgu Mures, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Brasov ~ 2019
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Brasov ~ 2019
Brasov, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Cluj-Napoca ~ 2019
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Cluj-Napoca ~ 2019
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Alba-Iulia ~ 2020
Sat, 16 May 2020 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Alba-Iulia ~ 2020
Alba-Iulia, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Baia Mare ~ 2020
Sun, 24 May 2020 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Baia Mare ~ 2020
Baia Mare, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Sibiu ~ 2020
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Sibiu ~ 2020
Sibiu, Romania
CEC& 5K
CC 800m
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Tirgu Mures ~ 2020
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Tirgu Mures ~ 2020
Tirgu Mures, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii
Epilepsy Challenge Craiova ~ 2020
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 Eveniment trecut
Epilepsy Challenge Craiova ~ 2020
Craiova, Romania
CEC& 5K
Detalii